top

  QUICK LINK:   Upcoming Events      FVS&RDA Minutes      FVS&RDA Online Forms      Honour Winners      Associations

Are you interested in SQUARE DANCING?
Watch our video on getting started


Find a club in your area
for more information

FVS&RDA at the 2013
Wellness Show

A video clip from
Shaw-TVs Go! Vancouver


Click Here
to view our In Memoriam Page


Click Here
to view our Heritage Centre


Click Here to view our
Calendar of Upcoming Dances


Rounds of the Month

EVENT & SPECIAL DANCES(Get FREE PDF Reader here)   

Tue, May 06 - Tue, Aug 26
A1 Teach
John Corrigan
Kennedy Hall
Click to view ad
Mon, May 26 - Mon, Aug 25
A2 Teach CANCELLED
John Corrigan
Ridge Meadows Seniors Centre
Click to view ad
Wed, Jun 04 - Wed, Aug 27
PLUS DBD
classes

John Corrigan
Ridge Meadows Seniors Centre
Click to view ad
Sun, Jul 06 - Sun, Aug 24
Summer Dancing
Abbotsford Grand Squares
ASA Hall
Click to view ad
Wed, Aug 06 - Sat, Aug 09
11th Annual Peachfest
Square Dance Festival

BCS&RD Federation
See flyer for details
Click to view ad
Fri, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 17
Hot August Nights
with Steve Noseck
Eastside Plus
Circle 8 Ranch
Cle Elum WA
Click to view ad
Fri, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 17
Club Campout
Swinging Hubs
Sons of Norway Campground
Click to view ad
Fri, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 24
Mainstream with Brent
Chuckwagon 8's
Circle 8 Ranch
Cle Elum WA
Click to view ad
Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sep 01
PLUS with Ray
Chuckwagon 8's
Circle 8 Ranch
Cle Elum WA
Click to view ad
Wed. Sep 03
Bring a friend & Pot Luck dinner
with some MS dancing

Surrey Square Wheelers
Brookswood Senior Citizens Activity Centre
Click to view ad
Thu. Sep 04
Season Startup
Wheelings 8's
Chuck Bailey Recreation Centre

Fri. Sep 05
Season Startup
Royal Swingers
Edmonds Community Centre
Click to view ad
Sun. Sep 07
Annual Club Picnic
Surrey Square Wheelers
TBA
Click to view ad
Mon. Sep 08
A2 Startup
Swinging Hubs
OAPO #71
Click to view ad
Mon. Sep 08
Mainstream & Plus Dancing
Startup

Chilliwack Rhythm Reelers
Atchelitz Hall
Click to view ad

FVS&RDA
Meeting Minutes

FVS&RDA On-line Forms

HONOUR WINNERS

Minutes of the
FVS&RDA Meetings

25/50 Year Pin/Dangle
Application Form
(Word)

  25/50 Year Pin/Dangle
Application Form
(PDF)

One-Time
Club-In-Need Funding
Instructions & Forms


Directory
Information Form

SCROLL OF HONOUR RECIPIENTS


Scroll Guidelines

DRISCOLL
AWARD
RECIPIENTS


Driscoll Award Guidelines
Driscoll Award Application
Driscoll Award Application - Fillable Form

NATIONAL & INTERNATIONAL SQUARE DANCE DIRECTORY      Instructions       SEARCH

Contact Web Committee

Promotion
Committee


SUPPORT

BC Square & Round
Dance Federation


Canadian Square
& Round Dance
Society

The Valley Circle
Magazine

Vancouver & District
Caller Teacher Assoc.
Executive & Members

Fraser Valley Square & Round Dance Association
Executive

These pages are provided by the Fraser Valley Square & Round Dance Association and the British Columbia Square & Round Dance Federation
in the hopes of promoting Square & Round Dancing in British Columbia, Canada.  
We make no representation
as to the accuracy of the data contained herein.  Please verify dates, times and locations with sponsoring organization.
2013 FVS&RDA.  All rights reserved.